Day 15 Mind Connection/ I Declare!

Mind Connection Day 15: What is incubating inside you? What do you think about most of the time? What can you talk about most of the time? (Questions I retrieved from Joyce Meyer book, “Me and My Big Mouth) Ponder that and put everything into action through mind/word connection! “I declare.”

The best lesson I learned was to prophesy over my future. Now before the rumor mill starts turning– I am not claiming that I am a prophet by any means, I actually have no desire because that is serious business. I do however; believe God wants his people to plant seeds of dreams to fulfill their lives to the Glory of His will. We have to be willing to look with our spiritual eye and give birth to a dream. The most important and first of the process is we have to believe in our dream! This is when the Mind/Speaking Connection comes into practice. Words can curse our future if we speak evil; however we can bless it by speaking well. (At the end of this Writing Journey I am going to post all of the scripture that God has revealed to me about the power of words)

If you want more out of your life, and you are dissatisfied with how things are turning out. It is time for you to take action! Start today by speaking a better future. The spirit of God lives inside us so he has given us the privilege to speak forth the word before it comes to pass. We can change things when we get in cooperation with God

Many years ago I came across a scripture while I was studying. It was Jeremiah 29:11. It spoke volumes to me because I was in a place where I could not see a brighter future for myself. I did not think that I was worth more. I allowed other people to tear me apart and accepted what they said as my personal truth. I accepted that I made many bad choices, and I would have to live with the outcome. I still struggle with many of the out comes from previous bad choices. I am currently in a journey with accepting all that has happened. God is teaching me how he can take my mess and make it beautiful and for his purpose. However Satan is always lurking around whispering how the situations are impossible to heal from. When traumatic events happen there will be a point in your life where you do go back and feel the emotion. We have to pray through it and face it so God can start our healing process. Yesterday, I posted on Facebook that “the light at the end of the tunnel is closer than your realize. “I Declare.”

Reading, studying the Bible and prayer is important, and it will help start the process of healing your mind/words. You have to learn your worth to be able to fight against Satan and his discouragement. He surely will whisper disappointment, despair, and hopelessness in your ear. He may even send people your way to bring the negativity. As we are on day 15, I hope we all have learned how to actively change our mind and words so that we live a peace filled life. It is like a muscle we have to practice and build it up. Also remember to think about what we are thinking about! 


Jeremiah 29:11
has already confirmed in the spirit realm that our destiny is peace however, Satan also knows this too. That is why he is working behind the scenes trying to sabotage our mind. The best weapon we have is declaring/prophesying our future; we can go through the Bible and find many scripture to confirm who we are. I recommend studying them, memorizing them and even declaring them out loud as part of your daily habit. When we speak something we are actually calling it forth. I know to some people it is hard to believe in the powerful connection with believing and speaking. That is why there it could be difficulty with seeing the things you believe, they never come to pass because you do not speak them and believe together. 

The more I talk about my dreams, desires, and goals I begin to really feel confident. I feel like I am unstoppable, and it pushes me further when I feel weak. So begin talking about your goals. People do not need to know your every move all the time but be confident about what you ask God to do in your life. This could mean healing or building an empire it doesn’t matter the task! Nothing is impossible for God but he needs you to activate your faith and believe in him. 

I was given a very encouraging example recently concerning “speaking power” it went right along with my Mind Connection series. I will share it with you all. In the beginning God created all of the earth with a simple spoken word. Everything that was created was spoken. It also goes on to tell us that we were created in Gods image. We should follow the example of God; Declare and speak the Word of the Most High before you can even see it! Prophesy things to come, and wonderful days ahead! I do not think we really understand how powerful that is. No we are not equal to God by any means, but we are to strive to be “like” him. So speak it into existence! Whatever it may be. All of our hopes for anything in life are through God, sure it is plenty to be hopeless about but we do not conform to the worldly standards, because we know that all will be well, and miracles and blessings are plenty. So I am making a practice and I ask that you join me—when we have dark moments in life let us declare “Let there be light.” Matthew 12:34-What comes out the mouth is what the heart is full of.

I have made it a daily practice recently to really get serious about prophesying my future. My favorite place to do this is in my car with or without the children in there. I know when I first started declaring out loud they looked at me crazy. I do it like that for a reason. I want them to pick up the habit of prophesying well, and speaking no evil in their lives. I want it to line up with the His word of course. The desires of my heart are to help mankind in many, many different areas. Rather it is a spoken word you have, a desire to make people beautiful through hair and nails, planning events that they can remember forever and even taking beautiful pictures! Your dream is not too small; make it BIG because God is BIG! 
❤️

Vita

2 thoughts on “Day 15 Mind Connection/ I Declare!

Leave a comment