Day 15 of #15DayOfPrayers– Prayer

✨🍁#Prayer✨🍁#15DaysOfPrayerAwarness✨🍁#PrayingWithVita✨🍁#DivineCommunication✨🍁#PrayEveryday

🌟🌟DAY 15🌟🌟

Well this is the last day of the writing challenge and I am super excited about participation and support. One very special sister-friend of mines is VERY worth of mentioning : Voynette!!! Thank you my love for sharing EVERY single one of my post EVERY single day. Thank you to everyone who shared my post, it wasn’t about me per se but what I wanted to share with people about communication with our creator. He loves us all so very much. If people realized the depth of his love, they shall never want or feel less than. I understand the feeling of not understanding exactly what that means, it’s not that we don’t love God enough it’s that we don’t understand how much he truly loves us. 

I leave you today with some Prayer scriptures you can meditate on, through different times as you journey through life. These are just a few of my favorites:

When attacked by people or the enemy….

“No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord.”
Isaiah 54:17 KJV

When my heart is broken….

“Hear my cry, O God; attend unto my prayer. From the end of the earth will I cry unto thee, when my heart is overwhelmed: lead me to the rock that is higher than I.”
Psalms 61:1-2 KJV 

When I am scared….

“Don’t be afraid, for I am with you. Don’t be discouraged, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you. I will hold you up with my victorious right hand.”
Isaiah 41:10 NLT

For my personal growth:

“Then Christ will make his home in your hearts as you trust in him. Your roots will grow down into God’s love and keep you strong.”
Ephesians 3:17 NLT

Ask….

““Keep on asking, and you will receive what you ask for. Keep on seeking, and you will find. Keep on knocking, and the door will be opened to you.”
Matthew 7:7 NLT

I’m going to leave it with a few tonight but if you need additional scripture don’t hesitate to ask me, I can help in many areas as I’m influenced by the Holy Spirit. If I don’t have the answer, surely I can find it.

Gods Blessings, and thank you all for reading !!

Love & Light
❌⭕️❌⭕️

Vita